Loading...
About Us

District Contact List

Administration Department
Chief Administrative Officer Daniel Sailland 250 720-2705
dsailland@acrd.bc.ca
General Manager of Administrative Services Cynthia Dick 250 720-2706
cynthiad@acrd.bc.ca
Manager of Administrative Services Heather Zenner 250 720-2731
hzenner@acrd.bc.ca
Executive Assistant Janice Hill 250 720-2714
jhill@acrd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Tracy Bond 250 720-2700
tbond@acrd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Charlene Harrison 250 720-2700
charrison@acrd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Kristin Kerr-Donohue 250 720-2700
kkdonohue@acrd.bc.ca
Communications Coordinator Heather Thomson 250-720-2727
hthomson@acrd.bc.ca
Finance Department
Chief Financial Officer Teri Fong 250 720-2715
tfong@acrd.bc.ca
Manager of Financial Services Shane Koren 250 720-2724
skoren@acrd.bc.ca
Accountant Mercy Hrad 250-720-2723
mhrad@acrd.bc.ca
Assistant Accountant Madison Johnson 250-720-2720
mjohnson@acrd.bc.ca
Asset Management & Grant Coordinator Amy Mayo 250-720-2728
amayo@acrd.bc.ca
Procurement Coordinator Kyle Ilett 250-720-2726
kilett@acrd.bc.ca
Accounting Clerk Lyndsey Page 250 720-2732
lpage@acrd.bc.ca
Planning & Development Department
General Manager of Planning & Development Mike Irg 250 720-2710
mirg@acrd.bc.ca
Planning Manager Alex Dyer 250 720-2708
adyer@acrd.bc.ca
Planner Amy Anaka 250 720-2721
aanaka@acrd.bc.ca
Sustainability Planner Amy Needham 250 720-2729
aneedham@acrd.bc.ca
Jr. Planner Brooke Eschuk 250 720-2733
beschuk@acrd.bc.ca
Planning Technician/ Bylaw Enforcement Officer Charity Hallberg Dodds 250 720-2701
chdodds@acrd.bc.ca
Planning Assistant Kerri Waugh 250 720-2709
kwaugh@acrd.bc.ca
Bylaw Enforcement Officer Jason Kevis 250 720-2719
jkevis@acrd.bc.ca
Building & Plumbing Inspector / Building Bylaw Enforcement Brett Mortlock 250 720-2722
bmortlock@acrd.bc.ca
Building Inspector / Property Maintenance Coordinator Luc Stefani 250 720-2716
lstefani@acrd.bc.ca
GIS Analyst Amy Wilson 250 720-2711
awilson@acrd.bc.ca
Community Services Department
General Manager of Community Services Jenny Brunn 250 720-2717
jbrunn@acrd.bc.ca
Airport Manager Mark Fortune 250 725-3751
lbairport@acrd.bc.ca
Operations Manager Eddie Kunderman 250-735-8885
ekunderman@acrd.bc.ca
Solid Waste Manager Paulo Eichelberger 250-206-1781
peichelberger@acrd.bc.ca
Solid Waste Coordinator Brenda Sauve 250 720-2707
bsauve@acrd.bc.ca
Lands & Resources Coordinator Michael McGregor 250 720-2712
mmcgregor@acrd.bc.ca
Solid Waste Project Coordinator Jodie Frank 250-735-5555
jfrank@acrd.bc.ca
Airport Maintenance Specialist Fionn Greene 250-725-3751
Airport Projects Planner VACANT
Water Utilities Leadhand Matt McLeod 250 720-5540
mmcleod@acrd.bc.ca
Community Services Assistant Wendy Hayes 250 720-2718
whayes@acrd.bc.ca
West Coast Assistant Chantel Gemmell 250 725-3751
wcassistant@acrd.bc.ca
Maintenance Technician Keith Looker 250 206-0023
klooker@acrd.bc.ca
Labourer Reed Garcia 250-206-1475
rgarcia@acrd.bc.ca
Beaver Creek Water After Hours Emergency Contacts   250 206-0021
Emergency Services Department
Protective Services Manager Karen Freethy 250-724-1356
Kfreethy@acrd.bc.ca
Protective Services Coordinator Kathy McArthur 250-724-7655
kmcarthur@acrd.bc.ca
Regional Fire Services Manager Charlie Starratt 250-724-1359
cstarratt@acrd.bc.ca
Fire Chief - Beaver Creek Volunteer Fire Department Mike Kobus 250-723-2313
mkobus@acrd.bc.ca
Fire Chief - Sproat Lake Volunteer Fire Department Mike Cann 250-724-1777
mcann@acrd.bc.ca
Volunteer Fire Chief - Bamfield Volunteer Fire Department Phil Lavoie 250-720-9206
bamfieldfire@gmail.com
FireSmart Coordinator Randy Thoen 250-720-2700
rthoen@acrd.bc.ca