ACRD on Twitter

Whats New

Posted: Oct 7, 2021
Talon Helicopters will be performing low level flying for a leak detection survey with LaSen Inc. for Fortis BC

District Staff List

Administration Department
Chief Administrative Officer VACANT
Acting Chief Administrative Officer Teri Fong 250 720-2715
tfong@acrd.bc.ca
General Manager of Administrative Services Wendy Thomson 250 720-2706
wthomson@acrd.bc.ca
Executive Assistant Janice Hill 250 720-2714
jhill@acrd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Tracy Bond 250 720-2700
tbond@acrd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Julia Martin 250 720-2702
jmartin@acrd.bc.ca
Finance Department
Acting Chief Financial Officer Tricia Bryant 250 720-2713
tbryant@acrd.bc.ca
Accountant Scott Sawkins 250 720-2720
ssawkins@acrd.bc.ca
Assistant Accountant Shane Koren 250-720-2724
skoren@acrd.bc.ca
Accounting Clerk Wendy Hayes 250 720-2723
whayes@acrd.bc.ca
Planning & Development Department
General Manager of Planning & Development Mike Irg 250 720-2710
mirg@acrd.bc.ca
Planning Manager Alex Dyer 250 720-2708
adyer@acrd.bc.ca
Planner Amy Anaka 250 720-2721
aanaka@acrd.bc.ca
Planning Technician/ Bylaw Enforcement Officer Charity Hallberg Dodds 250 720-2701
chdodds@acrd.bc.ca
Planning Assistant Kathy McArthur 250 720-2709
kmcarthur@acrd.bc.ca
Bylaw Enforcement Officer Jason Kevis 250 720-2719
jkevis@acrd.bc.ca
Building & Plumbing Inspector / Building Bylaw Enforcement Brett Mortlock 250 720-2722
bmortlock@acrd.bc.ca
Building Inspector / Property Maintenance Coordinator Luc Stefani 250 720-2716
lstefani@acrd.bc.ca
GIS & Mapping Technician Amy Wilson 250 720-2711
awilson@acrd.bc.ca
Community Services Department
General Manager of Community Services Jenny Brunn 250 720-2717
jbrunn@acrd.bc.ca
Airport Manager Mark Fortune 250 725-3751
lbairport@acrd.bc.ca
Operations Manager Eddie Kunderman 250-735-8885
ekunderman@acrd.bc.ca
Solid Waste Manager Paulo Eichelberger 250-206-1781
peichelberger@acrd.bc.ca
Environmental Services Coordinator Brenda Sauve 250 720-2707
bsauve@acrd.bc.ca
Lands & Resources Coordinator Michael McGregor 250 720-2712
mmcgregor@acrd.bc.ca
Organics Diversion Coordinator Jodie Frank 250-735-5555
jfrank@acrd.bc.ca
Airport Maintenance Specialist Fionn Greene 250-725-3751
Water Utilities Leadhand Matt McLeod 250 720-5540
mmcleod@acrd.bc.ca
West Coast Assistant Chantel Gemmell 250 725-3751
wcassistant@acrd.bc.ca
Environmental Services Technician John Thomas 250 720-2718
jthomas@acrd.bc.ca
Maintenance Technician Keith Looker 250 206-0023
klooker@acrd.bc.ca
Labourer Reed Garcia 250-206-1475
rgarcia@acrd.bc.ca
Emergency Services Department
Protective Services Manager Heather Zenner 250 724-1356
hzenner@acrd.bc.ca
Protective Services Coordinator Karen Freethy 250-724-7655
Kfreethy@acrd.bc.ca
Regional Fire Services Manager Charlie Starratt 250 724-1359
cstarratt@acrd.bc.ca
Bamfield Community Emergency Planning Coordinator Jerry Gassner
jgassner@acrd.bc.ca
Beaver Creek Water After Hours Emergency Contacts   250 206-0021