ACRD on Twitter

Whats New

Begins Monday Jan 27
Building Permit applications for a 2nd residence in the ALR need to be in to the ACRD no later than Jan 17, 2020 to meet the deadline set by the ALC in Info Bulletin 05.
 
 

District Staff List

TitleNamePhone/Email
Chief Administrative Officer Doug Holmes 250 720-2705
dholmes@acrd.bc.ca
General Manager of Administrative Services Wendy Thomson 250 720-2706
wthomson@acrd.bc.ca
Executive Assistant Janice Hill 250 720-2714
jhill@acrd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Tracy Bond 250 720-2700
tbond@acrd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Julia Martin 250 720-2702
jmartin@acrd.bc.ca
Chief Financial Officer Teri Fong 250 720-2715
tfong@acrd.bc.ca
Asset Management Implementation Coordinator Tricia Bryant 250 720-2713
tricia.bryant@acrd.bc.ca
Accountant Scott Sawkins 250 720-2720
ssawkins@acrd.bc.ca
Accounting Clerk Wendy Hayes 250 720-2723
whayes@acrd.bc.ca
Manager of Information Technology George Rose 250-720-2704
grose@acrd.bc.ca
General Manager of Planning & Development Mike Irg 250 720-2710
mirg@acrd.bc.ca
Mapping & Computer Technician Lori Wilson 250 720-2711
lwilson@acrd.bc.ca
Planner Alex Dyer 250 720-2708
adyer@acrd.bc.ca
Planner Amy Anaka 250 720-2721
aanaka@acrd.bc.ca
Jr. Planner Sarah Holden 250 720-2709
sholden@acrd.bc.ca
Planning Assistant Charity Hallberg Dodds 250 720-2701
chdodds@acrd.bc.ca
Bylaw Enforcement Officer Jason Kevis 250 720-2719
jkevis@acrd.bc.ca
Building Inspector Brett Mortlock 250 720-2722
bmortlock@acrd.bc.ca
Building Inspector / Property Maintenance Coordinator Luc Stefani 250 720-2716
lstefani@acrd.bc.ca
General Manager of Environmental Services Rob Williams 250 720-2703
rwilliams@acrd.bc.ca
Manager of Operations Jenny Brunn 250 720-2717
jbrunn@acrd.bc.ca
Lands & Resources Coordinator Heather Zenner 250 720-2712
hzenner@acrd.bc.ca
Environmental Services Coordinator Brenda Sauve 250 720-2707
bsauve@acrd.bc.ca
Environmental Services Technician John Thomas 250 720-2718
jthomas@acrd.bc.ca
Leadhand Maintenance Technician Matt McLeod 250 720-5540
mmcleod@acrd.bc.ca
Maintenance Technician Keith Looker 250 206-0023
klooker@acrd.bc.ca
Airport Manager Mark Fortune 250 725-3751
lbairport@acrd.bc.ca
West Coast Assistant Chantel Gemmell 250 725-3751
wcassistant@acrd.bc.ca
Airport Maintenance Worker Dan Banks 250 725-3751
dbanks@acrd.bc.ca
Protective Services Manager vacant 250 724-1356
Bamfield Community Emergency Planning Coordinator Jerry Gassner
jgassner@acrd.bc.ca
Beaver Creek Water After Hours Emergency Contacts   250 206-0021