ACRD on Twitter

Whats New

Tuesday, July 23 from 4 to 7 pm at the Beaver Creek Community Hall.
Thursday July 25th instead of the 18th this month.
Quotes to be received by 1:30 pm July 23, 2019
 
 

District Staff List

TitleNamePhone/Email
Chief Administrative Officer Doug Holmes 250 720-2705
dholmes@acrd.bc.ca
Manager of Administrative Services Wendy Thomson 250 720-2706
wthomson@acrd.bc.ca
Executive Assistant Janice Hill 250 720-2714
jhill@acrd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Tracy Bond 250 720-2700
tbond@acrd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Julia Martin 250 720-2702
jmartin@acrd.bc.ca
Manager of Finance Teri Fong 250 720-2715
tfong@acrd.bc.ca
Asset Management Implementation Coordinator Tricia Bryant 250 720-2713
tricia.bryant@acrd.bc.ca
Accountant Scott Sawkins 250 720-2720
ssawkins@acrd.bc.ca
Accounting Clerk Wendy Hayes 250 720-2723
whayes@acrd.bc.ca
Manager of Information Technology George Rose 250-720-2704
grose@acrd.bc.ca
Manager of Planning & Development Mike Irg 250 720-2710
mirg@acrd.bc.ca
Mapping & Computer Technician Lori Wilson 250 720-2711
lwilson@acrd.bc.ca
Planner Alex Dyer 250 720-2708
adyer@acrd.bc.ca
Planner Amy Anaka 250 720-2721
aanaka@acrd.bc.ca
Jr. Planner Sarah Holden 250 720-2709
sholden@acrd.bc.ca
Planning Assistant Charity Hallberg Dodds 250 720-2701
chdodds@acrd.bc.ca
Bylaw Enforcement Officer Jason Kevis 250 720-2719
jkevis@acrd.bc.ca
Building Inspector Brett Mortlock 250 720-2722
bmortlock@acrd.bc.ca
Building Inspector / Property Maintenance Coordinator Luc Stefani 250 720-2716
lstefani@acrd.bc.ca
General Manager of Environmental Services Rob Williams 250 720-2703
rwilliams@acrd.bc.ca
Manager of Operations Jenny Brunn 250 720-2717
jbrunn@acrd.bc.ca
Lands & Resources Coordinator Heather Zenner 250 720-2712
hzenner@acrd.bc.ca
Environmental Services Coordinator Brenda Sauve 250 720-2707
bsauve@acrd.bc.ca
Environmental Services Technician John Thomas 250 720-2718
jthomas@acrd.bc.ca
Maintenance Technician Keith Looker 250 723-9291
klooker@acrd.bc.ca
Maintenance Technician Matt McLeod 250 723-9291
mmcleod@acrd.bc.ca
Airport Superintendent Mark Fortune 250 725-3751
lbairport@acrd.bc.ca
West Coast Assistant Chantel Gemmell 250 725-3751
wcassistant@acrd.bc.ca
Airport Maintenance Worker Dan Banks 250 725-3751
dbanks@acrd.bc.ca
Protective Services Manager vacant 250 724-1356
Beaver Creek Water After Hours Emergency Contacts   250 206-0021