ACRD on Twitter

Whats New

The ACRD is updating its current Zoning Bylaw. There's still an opportunity to provide input.
Harvesting activities are planned to begin adjacent to the trail on Tuesday, December 6, 2022.
 
 

District Staff List

Administration Department
Chief Administrative Officer Daniel Sailland 250 720-2705
dsailland@acrd.bc.ca
General Manager of Administrative Services Wendy Thomson 250 720-2706
wthomson@acrd.bc.ca
Executive Assistant Janice Hill 250 720-2714
jhill@acrd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Tracy Bond 250 720-2700
tbond@acrd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Kerry Waugh 250 720-2702
kwaugh@acrd.bc.ca
Communications Coordinator Heather Thomson 250-720-2727
hthomson@acrd.bc.ca
Finance Department
Chief Financial Officer Teri Fong 250 720-2715
tfong@acrd.bc.ca
Accountant Scott Sawkins 250 720-2720
ssawkins@acrd.bc.ca
Assistant Accountant Kyle Ilett 250-720-2726
kilett@acrd.bc.ca
Asset Management & Grant Coordinator Amy Mayo 250-720-2728
amayo@acrd.bc.ca
Procurement Coordinator Shane Koren 250-720-2724
skoren@acrd.bc.ca
Accounting Clerk Wendy Hayes 250 720-2723
whayes@acrd.bc.ca
Planning & Development Department
General Manager of Planning & Development Mike Irg 250 720-2710
mirg@acrd.bc.ca
Planning Manager Alex Dyer 250 720-2708
adyer@acrd.bc.ca
Planner Amy Anaka 250 720-2721
aanaka@acrd.bc.ca
Junior Planner Amy Needham 250 720-2729
aneedham@acrd.bc.ca
Planning Technician/ Bylaw Enforcement Officer Charity Hallberg Dodds 250 720-2701
chdodds@acrd.bc.ca
Planning Assistant Kathy McArthur 250 720-2709
kmcarthur@acrd.bc.ca
Bylaw Enforcement Officer Jason Kevis 250 720-2719
jkevis@acrd.bc.ca
Building & Plumbing Inspector / Building Bylaw Enforcement Brett Mortlock 250 720-2722
bmortlock@acrd.bc.ca
Building Inspector / Property Maintenance Coordinator Luc Stefani 250 720-2716
lstefani@acrd.bc.ca
GIS & Mapping Technician Amy Wilson 250 720-2711
awilson@acrd.bc.ca
Community Services Department
General Manager of Community Services Jenny Brunn 250 720-2717
jbrunn@acrd.bc.ca
Airport Manager Mark Fortune 250 725-3751
lbairport@acrd.bc.ca
Operations Manager Eddie Kunderman 250-735-8885
ekunderman@acrd.bc.ca
Solid Waste Manager Paulo Eichelberger 250-206-1781
peichelberger@acrd.bc.ca
Environmental Services Coordinator Brenda Sauve 250 720-2707
bsauve@acrd.bc.ca
Lands & Resources Coordinator Michael McGregor 250 720-2712
mmcgregor@acrd.bc.ca
Organics Diversion Coordinator Jodie Frank 250-735-5555
jfrank@acrd.bc.ca
Airport Maintenance Specialist Fionn Greene 250-725-3751
Water Utilities Leadhand Matt McLeod 250 720-5540
mmcleod@acrd.bc.ca
Environmental Services Assistant John Thomas 250 720-2718
jthomas@acrd.bc.ca
West Coast Assistant Chantel Gemmell 250 725-3751
wcassistant@acrd.bc.ca
Maintenance Technician Keith Looker 250 206-0023
klooker@acrd.bc.ca
Labourer Reed Garcia 250-206-1475
rgarcia@acrd.bc.ca
Beaver Creek Water After Hours Emergency Contacts   250 206-0021
Emergency Services Department
Protective Services Manager Heather Zenner 250 724-1356
hzenner@acrd.bc.ca
Protective Services Coordinator Karen Freethy 250-724-7655
Kfreethy@acrd.bc.ca
Regional Fire Services Manager Charlie Starratt 250-724-1359
cstarratt@acrd.bc.ca
FireSmart Coordinator Randy Thoen 250-720-2700
rthoen@acrd.bc.ca