ACRD on Twitter

Whats New

Closes 4:30 pm, May 4
Closes 1:00 pm May 5
 
 

District Staff List

TitleNamePhone/Email
Acting Chief Administrative Officer Wendy Thomson 250 720-2706
wthomson@acrd.bc.ca
Manager of Finance Teri Fong 250 720-2715
tfong@acrd.bc.ca
Accountant Elisa Haase 250 720-2713
ehaase@acrd.bc.ca
Accounting Clerk Brenda Sauve 250 720-2707
bsauve@acrd.bc.ca
Acting Manager of Administrative Services Janice Hill 250 720-2714
jhill@acrd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Tracy Bond 250 720-2700
tbond@acrd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Shelli Lyle 250 720-2709
slyle@acrd.bc.ca
Manager of Planning & Development Mike Irg 250 720-2710
mirg@acrd.bc.ca
Mapping & Computer Technician Lori Wilson 250 720-2711
lwilson@acrd.bc.ca
Planner Alex Dyer 250 720-2708
adyer@acrd.bc.ca
Planning Assistant Charity Hallberg Dodds 250 720-2701
challberg@acrd.bc.ca
Bylaw Enforcement Officer Jason Kevis 250 720-2719
jkevis@acrd.bc.ca
Building Inspector Dylan Todd 250-720-2703
dtodd@acrd.bc.ca
Building Inspector / Property Maintenance Coordinator Luc Stefani 250 720-2716
lstefani@acrd.bc.ca
Manager of Environmental Services Andrew McGifford 250 720-2717
amcgifford@acrd.bc.ca
Lands & Resources Coordinator Heather Zenner 250 720-2712
hzenner@acrd.bc.ca
Environmental Services Coordinator Kathy McArthur 250 720-2723
kmcarthur@acrd.bc.ca
Environmental Services Technician John Thomas 250 720-2718
jthomas@acrd.bc.ca
Maintenance Technician Leadhand Daniel Fredlund 250 723-9291
dfredlund@acrd.bc.ca
Maintenance Technician Keith Looker 250 723-9291
klooker@acrd.bc.ca
Airport Superintendent Mark Fortune 250 725-3751
lbairport@acrd.bc.ca
West Coast Assistant Alex Reaburn 250 725-3751
wcassistant@acrd.bc.ca
Emergency Program Coordinator Dan Holder 250 724-1356
dholder@acrd.bc.ca
Beaver Creek Water After Hours Emergency Contacts   250 206-0021
250 206-0023
Information Systems Contractor George Rose 250-720-2704
grose@acrd.bc.ca