

## **DECLARATION OF CANDIDATES**

(Close of Nomination Period)

I, <u>Wendy Thomson</u>, Chief Election Officer for the Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District and School District No. 70 (Alberni), do hereby declare, pursuant to Section 74 of the *Local Government Act*, the following persons as candidates in the 2014 General Local Election:

### **Candidates for the office(s) of Electoral Area Director:**

#### **Candidate Name**

**Address** 

Address

Lucas Banton Tony Bennett Penny Cote Dennis Dalla-Vicenza Patty Edwards Eric Geall Michael Kokura John McNabb Keith Wyton

**Candidate Name** 

6116 Margot Road, Port Alberni, BC
1407 Port Albion Road, Ucluelet, BC
10684 Taylor Arm Drive, Port Alberni, BC
3765 Bexley Road, Port Alberni, BC
7701 Beaver Creek Road, Port Alberni, BC
452 Pachena Road, Bamfield, BC
6894 Elstow Road, Port Alberni, BC
5635 Mersey Road, Port Alberni, BC
6835 Cherry Creek Road, Port Alberni, BC

## **Electoral Area**

"F" (Cherry Creek) "C" (Long Beach) "D" (Sproat Lake) "F" (Cherry Creek) "E" (Beaver Creek) "A" (Bamfield) "B" (Beaufort) "E" (Beaver Creek) "A" (Bamfield)

Trustee Area

# **Candidates for the office(s) of School Trustee:**

Canuluate Maine	Autress	Trustee Area
Gurmail Aujla	1116 Abraham Drive, Tofino, BC	West Coast #2
John Bennie	6110 Westporte Boulevard, Port Alberni, BC	AV & Rural #1
Rosemarie Buchanan	5281 Wilkinson Road, Port Alberni, BC	AV & Rural #1
Pam Craig	6211 Smith Road, Port Alberni, BC	AV & Rural #1
Pat Dahlquist	3036 7 <sup>th</sup> Avenue, Port Alberni, BC	AV & Rural #1
Dennis Dalla-Vicenza	3765 Bexley Road, Port Alberni, BC	AV & Rural #1
Gaelle Frey	3883 7 <sup>th</sup> Avenue, Port Alberni, BC	AV & Rural #1
Irene Jacobson	2827 15 <sup>th</sup> Avenue, Port Alberni, BC	AV & Rural #1
Jane Jones	5235 Hector Road, Port Alberni, BC	AV & Rural #1
Michael McLeman	2625 8 <sup>th</sup> Avenue, Port Alberni, BC	AV & Rural #1
Larry Ransom	6157 Stuart Avenue, Port Alberni, BC	AV & Rural #1

Given under my hand at Port Alberni, British Columbia, this 10 day of October, 2014.

Wender Thomson

Wendy Thomson Chief Election Officer